Welcome to Ask-A-Mom, please sign in

Our biggest fans from coast to coast have gotten together to form our Ask A Mom panel. They are here to answer all of your Great Wolf Lodge questions.

Search for answers

Search >

Ask a question

Ask Now >

Welcome to
Great Wolf Ask-A-Mom

Anne from Stittsville, ON

Hi, my name is Anne. I look forward to sharing the excitement, tips and the range of activities available to you at Great Wolf Lodge.

Meet >
Austin's thumbnail

Austin M.

  • From: Oshkosh, WI
  • Resort: Wisconsin Dells, WI
  • Last Answer: 10/25/2012
  • Total Answers: 97

Great Wolf Ask-A-Mom - Austin M.

My name is Austin and my family is the typical Midwestern family. We have two kids, two cats (soon to be three) and a dog. I am a middle school math and science teacher and my amazing wife is a radiological technician at a local hospital. Our two great kids are a blast! Our daughter just turned 6 and is about to enter the first grade. Our son just turned 4 and is enjoying preschool. Our family seems to always be on the go. We have dance practice and gymnastics practice squished in between swimming lessons and soccer. Outdoors or in, we are very active. Basketball, volleyball, golf, and many other activities helps keep our family close and on the move, which is probably why we enjoy our time at Great Wolf Lodge in the Wisconsin Dells so much. There are plenty of activities to enjoy and keep us busy – as a family. Go ahead and ask me about them!

go back to the list of moms

My 0 Most Recent Answer

    My 0 Most Popular Answer